www.engels-voetbal.nl (since 2010)
'Not the best website, but it's in the top one'

League One

Stand seizoen 2017/2018
1. Blackburn Rovers4390
2. Wigan Athletic4290
3. Shrewsbury Town4282
4. Rotherham United4373
5. Charlton Athletic4365
6. Scunthorpe United4264
7. Plymouth Argyle4164
8. Portsmouth4363
9. Peterborough United4361
10. Bradford City4157
11. Blackpool4256
12. Bristol Rovers4256
13.Fleetwood Town4354
14.Doncaster Rovers4154
15.Southend United4253
16. Gillingham4352
17. Oxford United4350
18. AFC Wimbledon4249
19. Walsall4248
20. Oldham Athletic4247
21. Rochdale4246
22.Northampton Town4343
23.Milton Keynes Dons4242
24Bury **4331


Geschiedenis van deze competitie:



Runner Up: 

Winnaar playoffs: 

2017Sheffield UnitedBolton Wanderers Millwall 
2016Wigan Athletic Burton Albion Barnsley 
2015Bristol CityMilton Keynes Dons Preston North End 
2014Wolverhampton W.BrentfordRotherham United
2013Doncaster Rovers AFC BournemouthYeovil Town 
2012Charlton AthleticSheffield WednesdayHuddersfield Town 
2011 Brighton H. AlbionSouthampton Peterborough United 
2010 Norwich CityLeeds United Millwall 
2009 Leicester CityPeterborougScunthorpe United 
2008 Swansea CityNottingham Forest Doncaster Rovers 
2007 Scunthorpe UnitedBristol City Blackpool 
2006 Southend UnitedColchester United Barnsley 
2005 Luton Town Hull City Sheffield Wednesday 



Top | engelsvoetbal@yahoo.com