www.engels-voetbal.nl (since 2010)
'Not the best website, but it's in the top one'

League Two

Stand seizoen 2017/2018
1. Luton Town3367
2. Accrington Stanley3362
3. Wycombe Wanderers3362
4.Mansfield Town3359
5. Notts County3458
6. Swindon Town3457
7.Exeter City3255
8. Lincoln City3353
9. Crawley Town3451
10. Colchester United3450
11. Coventry City3250
12. Cambridge United3448
13. Carlisle United3448
14. Newport County3347
15. Stevenage FC3442
16. Cheltenham Town3439
17.Yeovil Town3338
18. Grimsby Town3436
19. Port Vale3334
20. Forest Green Rovers3333
21. Crewe Alexandra3433
22. Morecambe3232


Geschiedenis van deze competitie:

Jaar:Kampioen:Runners-up:Play-off winnaar:
2017Portsmouth Plymouth Argyle/Doncaster Rovers Blackpool 
2016Northampton TownOxford United/Bristol RoversAFC Wimbledon 
2015Burton AlbionShrewsbury Town/BurySouthend United 
2014ChesterfieldScunthorpe United/RochdaleFleetwood Town
2013GillinghamRotherham United/Port Vale Bradford City 
2012Swindon TownShrewsbury Town/Crawley TownCrewe Alexandra 
2011ChesterfieldBury/Wycombe WanderersStevenage
2010Notts County AFC Bournemouth/Rochdale Dagenham
2009Brentford Exeter City/Wycombe WanderersGillingham
2008MK Dons Peterborough/Hereford United Stockport County
2007WalsallHartlepool/Swindon Town Bristol Rovers
2006Carlisle Utd. Northampton/Leyton Orient Cheltenham
2005Yeovil Town Scunthorpe/Swansea City Southend Utd.


Top | engelsvoetbal@yahoo.com